Beauty · Giveaways · Nail Love

NAILing the Canada day weekend

Little fun post due to a fast approaching Canada day! Make the day and the weekend little more festive with these cute and fun nail stencils from What’s Up Nails.

These are so fun and so easy to use. I was expecting process to be little more challenging. This was my first time using these, so let me walk you through the the process.

When it comes to painting nails, there are not too many rules, towards the color selection and combinations, as it all really depends on how adventurous you are. For this little project, my base color was grey.

It is important to wait until the nail polish dries completely. The next step is when you put the stencil on you nail or nails, depending on the look you’re going for, paint it over with the second nail polish and remove the stencil right after.

Et voila- Canada day weekend ready!

Be adventurous and experiment with different color combinations or play safe and go for traditional – white and red.

Swatch2

And here is your chance to have fun – first 10 of you guys can have a set of your own, best part – absolutely free. Go to this link here and use the code P4WKN6A3530 to claim your Canada day nail stencil set.

In comments share your experience and the end result as I can’t wait to see what you have come up with!

– STAY BEAUTIFUL – 


*PR sample. All the opinions are honest and my own. 

8 thoughts on “NAILing the Canada day weekend

  1. How fun! And super easy to use! ❤
    I guess if I claim mine today, I'll get them in time for Canada Day, right?!
    I bought a Canada 150 t-shirt from Winners over the weekend, I'm getting so pumped for the celebrations!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

