Beauty · Haircare

Infiniti PRO by Conair

I wanted to do a little shout out to a wonderful PR company Brill-communications and Conair for making my everyday life a little easier and more time efficient.

As a busy working mom on the go, not always time is on my side. Often mornings are nothing but a pair of cranky pants kids and grumpy mommy on a rush.

Thought about washing my hair in the mornings most of the time won’t even cross my mind, because, no matter how early I will try to wake up, most mornings somehow end up in the same scenario. Dry shampoo a lot of times takes my beast friends place – it’s amazing, but let’s be honest – not an everyday option.

After receiving Infiniti Pro hair dryer that promises 50% quicker dry time – I went – “Game on!”

conair

This beauty has 2 speed and 3 heat settings, dual voltage option and cold shot button. My previous hair dryer had only one button for 2 speed settings, so this one feels like a real treat. My long hair is dry in little under 4 minutes, which I think is absolutely amazing! I can wash and dry my hair, while kids have their breakfast – seriously!

I’m loving this beauty! It also came with the diffuser for extra styling options, can’t wait to play with it – nice beachy waves for summer time? I think so!

Another amazing quality to this hair dryer is a tourmaline ceramic heat technology, which will keep your hair healthy and shiny, minimizing the heat damage and frizzyness, which is amazing in our forever changing weather.

– STAY BEAUTIFUL –


* PR sample, yet all the opinions are honest and my own.

12 thoughts on “Infiniti PRO by Conair

Leave a Reply

