Beauty · Makeup · Skincare

Project Pan Inspired Update Nr. Unknown

Hello, all you beautiful people. I’ve been slacking with the Project Pan Inspired update. Not because I’ve been lazy, nor I’ve been avoiding the project (I want to admit, I think my spoiled self is getting tired from the same products and self-made restrictions though). I have a teething baby on my hands and the ones that have been there will get it and the one that haven’t, has probably heard the tales..

Let dive into the PPI update.

I’m pretty impressed with myself, I have finished a few products and have added couple more in replacement. Today’s stars are:

Vichy Ultra Light SPF 50 for face – one of my favorite sunscreens for face. It is so light weight, compact and hassle free to use. I am happy that I was able to finish it, as the expiry date in next month. As I mentioned it’s very light weight, not very often you get that with sunscreens, absorbs nicely and doesn’t leave overly greasy or shiny film on my face. You can read more in my original post here (layout might look little weird, as it was transferred from the Blogger platform).

blogger-image-1670764289

Body Shop Vitamin C Microdermabrasion exfoliator – I really like this exfoliator. It is gentle, refreshes and brightens the skin very nicely. I find it to be gentle enough although it is not recommended for the ones with a sensitive skin.

This exfoliator contains Amazonian Camu Camu (berry with an impressive amount of the vitamin C) and Shea Butter.

If you find that your skin need a little boost as it’s starting to look dull, this is the perfect product. I’m loving it, would repurchase and definitely recommend.

 

I have added Lise Watier Hydraforce to the PPI.

It is a great moisturizer from a great Canadian brand, I just want to finish it before it expires. It has a gel texture and is super hydrating. In my eyes, perfect for the summer and spring. I have approximately 1/3 of the jar left and with the everyday use I’m planning to finish it soon. Cream absorbs nicely, feels so refreshing on and gives an instant and long lasting hydration. What’s not to like. You can read my original post about it here.

As for the make-up, I’m still doing well with the Maybelline FitMe powder, photo below is my proof.

CoverGirl TruBlend m3 – it wasn’t the love from the first sight, but I learned to love (maybe it’s too strong of a word) the foundation and I actually really like it. It doesn’t have too much left in it, that’s why it got selected for the PPI. I find it to have a medium to full coverage, goes on smoothly and blends in nicely. Doesn’t last too long though. Very affordable and delivers good results.

Again, read my original post here.

That would be it for today. Will continue working on these products, so I can finally clear up some space for new and fresh goodies!

 

– STAY (WARM AND) BEAUTIFUL – 

10 thoughts on “Project Pan Inspired Update Nr. Unknown

Leave a Reply

