Beauty · Makeup

Be Smooth Face Powder by Teeez Cosmetics

Teeez is back!

Few weeks ago, I introduced you with this edgy Netherlands brand called Teeez. If you missed the post, you can read it here.

Today I want to share my experience with their face powder, that I love so much.

IMG_8827Recently I finished my all time favorite face powder. I’ve had it for a very long time – no judgment, please, and don’t even remember the name of the brand. As I said, I had it for a century, so logo has been worn off. Yes, bad, I know.

I started to get a little worried, as non of the replacement ones, that I had purchased were something that I liked or would want to stick with. Until I tried Teeez Cosmetics Be Smooth Face Powder.

Be Smooth Face Powder is a part of the Beloved Skin collection and retails for $29, and is available at The Bay. The best money I have spent on a face powder!

I have a fair skin tone and with a little from the Teeez counter girls, I got mine in 301 Feather Light.

Look at the packaging, isn’t it stunning and edgy at the same time?

The compact sits in your hand as it was meant to be there. Little detail, like a dent for a thumb, is pretty cool. It has a nice mirror, that will showcase amazing and flawless look you can achieve with this powder.

This mattifying powder is a lightweight and has a silky texture. It is very easy to apply and it blends in nicely, delivering a flawless and natural look. Along with the other amazing qualities it has, I love that it actually lasts.

IMG_8841

I’ve been in a search for that perfect powder for a while now. A lot of the ones that I have tried left that powdery look no one wants. I was looking for a powder that would do what powder needs to do and wouldn’t leave a visible trace. Teeez Be Smooth Face Powder delivered me everything I was looking for.

In addition to a perfect performance, Be Smooth Face Powder uses formula that contains Jojoba Seed Oil and Vitamin E, which smoothens and conditions the skin.

I’m trying to show the difference in the photos below. Left side, in both pictures, has shine and no product on it. I used powder on a right side of the face and, as you can see, it still looks natural but has matte look to it. Forehead and eye area shows it the best. (I need a new camera, pictures don’t have the best quality. Sorry.)

– Stay Beautiful – 

11 thoughts on “Be Smooth Face Powder by Teeez Cosmetics

  1. The packaging on the powder and the blushers are SO nice. Really different from the rest of the line in that they’re much more sleek and not covered in art, don’t you think?
    I know it’s only a matter of time before I get both the powder and a blusher to try!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

